Guides: Finance & Accounting: Databases & Journals

Also known as scholarly articles, peer-reviewed articles are sources that are:

Databases contain a feature where you can narrow your results to only peer-reviewed articles.

Business Source Premier
Scholarly business journals and publications covering marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Premier also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
OneFile: Business
Gale OneFile: Business provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Provides access to 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Formerly called both General Business File ASAP and Business Collection

Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni (previously called LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources. To access content on Nexis Uni, they must register themselves by clicking on the “Sign In/Register” link in the top right corner.

Sage Data
Provides access to billions of statistical datasets across 16 topical areas, including Business, Education, Health, Criminal Justice and Law.
Statista
Statistics portal integrating statistics and other quantitative data on over 80,000 topics including media, business, finance, politics, and more.